Canada POINTS DE SERVICE

Québec

ABS REMORQUES

445 Boul industriel

Asbestos, QC

Phone: 819-879-6216

Website : www.abs-remorques.qc.ca

Email : infoabs@abs-remorques.qc.ca

logo-abs-151x115-png

MANAC

2275 107e Rue

Saint-Georges, QC

Phone 418-228-2018

Website : www.manac.com

 

logo-distributeurs-manac

Maritimes

MANAC

2275 107e Rue

Saint-Georges, QC

Contact: Marcel Maillet

Phone 418-228-2018

Website : www.manac.com

 

logo-distributeurs-manac

Ontario

DOCKSIDE

81 Gaylord Rd

St Thomas, On

Contact: Jeff Dique

Phone: 519-631-1144

Website : http://docksidetrailers.com/index.php

Email : jeff@docksidetrailers.com

 

logo-distributeurs-dockside-trailer

TRANSIT TRAILER

70 Adam Ferrie Pl,

Kitchener,On

Contact: Scott Mann

Phone: 905-244-1880

Website: http://transittrailer.com/

Email: scottm@transittrailer.com 

 

Toronto and Eastern Ontario

 

logo-distributeurs-transit-trailer-limited

TRANSIT TRAILER

10-1087 Meyerside Drive

Mississauga,On

Contact: Dennis Di Franco

Phone: 416-500-8564

Website: http://transittrailer.com/

Email: dennisd@transittrailer.com 

 

Toronto and Western Ontario

 

logo-distributeurs-transit-trailer-limited

Manitoba

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – WINNIPEG

2525 inkster Blvd

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Phone : 204-632-8269

Toll Free : 1-800-665-2691

Website : fgitrailers.comfgitrailers.com

Email : winnipeg@fgiltd.ca

logo-distributeurs-FGI

Saskatchewan

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – SASKATOON

3426 Faithfull Ave

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Contact: Stuart Brakfield

Phone: 306-242-3465

Toll Free: 1-800-772-4599

Website: fgitrailers.com

Email : saskatoon@fgiltd.ca

 
 

 

logo-distributeurs-FGI

ALBERTA

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – EDMONTON

16230 118th Ave NW

Edmonton Alberta

Contact: Jim Lesnik 780-991-0377

Phone 780-447-4422

Toll Free: 1-866-297-0022

Website: fgitrailers.com

Email: edmonton@fgiltd.ca

 

 edmonton

 

logo-distributeurs-FGI

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – GRANDE PRAIRIE

10610 82 Ave

Clairmont, Alberta

Contact : Kyle Battle  780-831-5207

Phone 780-402-9864

Toll free: 1-866-424-5479

Website: fgitrailers.com                      

Email: grandeprairie@fgiltd.ca

 
 edmon

 

logo-distributeurs-FGI

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – CALGARY

5250 84 Ave Se

Calgary, Alberta

Contact: Steve Anderson 403-809-9589

Phone: 403-300-0922

Website: fgitrailers.com

Email: calgary@fgiltd.ca

 

 edmonton

 

logo-distributeurs-FGI

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – LETHBRIDGE

1539 36th St N

Lethbridge, Alberta

Contact: Steve Vanee 403-331-0473

Contact: Dave Unruh 403-308-4121

Phone 403-331-6315

Toll Free 1-866-865-3962

Website: fgitrailers.com     

Email: lethbridge@fgiltd.ca

 

 

logo-distributeurs-FGI

COLOMBIE BRITANNIQUE

FGI – FORT GARRY INDUSTRIES – LANGLEY

20246 102 Ave

Langley BC V1M 4B4

Contact: Peter Straker or Steve Van Ysseldyk

Phone: 604-888-5522

Toll Free: 1-800-663-4115

Website:  fgitrailers.com

Email : langley@fgiltd.ca

 
logo-distributeurs-FGI